Notice

[KMBA] 2019 Summer Semester Class Timetable Notice(2019.01.23)
Jan 23, 2019
563 reads
4716
Please verify the attached file of 2019 Summer Semester Korea MBA Class Timetable.
 
■ Registration Schedule and Process Order
① 1st Bidding→② 2nd Bidding→③ Regular Registration(First-come-first-served basis)→ ④ Start of semester and Change of course registration
① Registration 1st Bidding: February 12(Tue) 10:00 ~ February 13(Wed) 15:00 (Notice of Results: February 13(Wed) 18:00)
② Registration 2nd Bidding: February 14(Thu) 10:00 ~ February 15(Fri) 15:00 (Notice of Results: February 15(Fri) 18:00)
③ Regular Registration: February 25(Mon) 19:00 ~ February 26(Tue) 24:00
④ Change of course registration and Confirm: March 6(Wed) 09:00 ~ March 11(Mon) 18:00
 
 
■ Class Hours and Schedule
① The semester starts on March 4(Mon) (Class hours: 19:00~20:15 & 20:30~21:45).
② The start of semester for 1.5 ECTS(2nd Half) – 8week class is April 27(Sat).
- 3 ECTS    :   March 4(Mon) ~ June 21(Fri) 
- 1.5 ECTS (1st Half) :  March 4(Mon) ~ April 26(Fri) 
- 1.5 ECTS (2nd Half) :  April 27(Sat) ~ June 22(Sat)
③ Please verify separate guidelines of class hours and schedule for classes on Saturday.
 
 
■ Class Syllabus
① http://sugang.korea.ac.kr/graduate/ 
On the left-hand menu, click [MBA Major Courses] and set 2019/Summer Semester/Graduate School of Business/Korea MBA
③ 1st due date for entering class syllabus is January 25th, and the 2nd due date is January 30.
 
 
※  Classrooms may change later on.
※  The attached time table content may change later on
4716